top of page

Astrology Transits for Thursday March 14th: What needs to be done?



A lot going on in my head.
We're coming up with ideas.

Taurus Moon conjunct Uranus @ 20 degrees

2:59 am PST/ 5:59 am EST

Taurus Moon square Aquarius Mars @ 23 degrees

9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST

Gemini Moon trine Aquarius Pluto @ 1 degree

10:59 pm PST/ March 15th 1:59 am EST


Moon conjunct Uranus. An opportunity to check in with your needs and instincts which might tell you unexpected information about what makes you feel safe and secure. An opportunity to root into what feels comfortable-- what helps you to move forward, and how are you being propelled, ever so slowly?


Moon square Mars. Fixed squares are frustrating and this one is between will and desire versus our emotional body. Where our energy is filtering might come into friction with our needs and instincts. There is an idea between fundamentals and best practice. There is an idea that something needs to get done. What needs to be done?


Moon trine Pluto. Air trines give a lot of information, and this one happens in a transformational and powerful way. You might have a hunch or instinct that is coming, a really new and great idea, or be bringing in some new evidence for change. This is an easy transit where ideas can really propel and turn things up.


15 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page