top of page

Astrology Transits for Friday March 29th: We Feel it in The Body, and We Need it.



A person sits by a waterfall with light pouring in .
Letting the water wash through us.

Scorpio Moon trine Pisces Neptune @ 27 degrees

8:40 am PST/ 11:40 am EST

Sagittarius Moon square Pisces Mars @ 5 degrees

11:39 pm PST/ March 30th 2:39 am EST


Moon trine Neptune. Another healing trine to help us feel that universal call to compassion and healing. This is vast energy, and sometimes painful to feel, not because it is bad, but because it’s overwhelmingly deep. We feel it in the body, and we need it. It is here to be a balm on whatever hurts, and yet it hurts because we are open, vulnerable, and can feel so deeply. What are you ready to let go of? Who can you forgive?


Sagittarius Moon has goals and ambitions, and hits the ground running towards them. It is focused and ready to expand its form. Pisces Mars is directed through the tissues, air, and ether. It’s spiritual desire and will, and this square will teach us that we might have to change, and that we can point our arrow and shoot, but our target might be illusory or undefined. We may realize that we don’t really want to shoot our arrow in that direction after all, and maybe want to keep our energy for a longer journey. When our will and desire are spiritual, we have a harder time knowing and an easier time feeling and sensing. How can you use your momentum internally? 




58 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page