top of page

Astrology Transits for Friday May 24rd: Great Balls Of Fire!




A ball of fire.
Lots going on, yeah?

Sagittarius Moon trine Aries North Node @ 14 degrees

4:32 am PST/ 7:32 am EST

Sagittarius Moon square Pisces Saturn @ 18 degrees

11:29 am PST/ 2:29 pm EST

Sagittarius Moon trine Aries Mars @ 18 degrees

11:36 am PST/ 2:36 pm EST

Sagittarius Moon trine Aries Chiron @ 21 degrees

6:00 pm PST/ 9:00 pm EST


Moon trine North Node. We are optimistic, we are trying to get our needs met, and we are spiritually hungry for truth. Our bodies and needs are asking us for us to move our fire, and point it into the cosmos. This idealism inspires us with some sort of beckoning, we are going to do something just because it makes sense and we are enthusiastic about it.


Moon square Saturn. Mutable squares want us to change, or unplug from the status quo. This Moon is trying to idealize what we need and really move to it, while this Saturn will place limitations on where we can go and what we can do. We may feel stuck in a pattern, emotionally and overall. Saturn will keep us on the real work, the heavy thing that we must let go of, and everything that is deep. 


Moon trines Mars. Great balls of fire! This fire pair will work together to make a kaboom! Emotions and desires work together, there is energy that will need to be expelled. The impulse will be ignited. You can use this to propel you in many ways, and remember physically is always an option, moving that body of yours can be a great way to steady the waters. 


Moon trine Chiron. So maybe we are moving into healing, our bodies are aiming at a better version of ourselves, one that still has the wounding but one that has healing and solidity also. This wounding will support and work us to be better more integrated souls. Our identity wound is coming up strong, and our bodies are ready to hold our wounds with us. This is working.





14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page