top of page

Astrology Transits for Thursday April 11th: You Don’t Have to Take Action Yet


A man is surrounded by lightbulbs
Ideas are everywhere

Gemini Moon trine Aquarius Pluto @ 1 degree

9:22 am PST/ 12:22 pm EST

Aries Mercury Cazimi Sun @ 22 degrees

4:13 pm PST/ 7:13 pm EST


We are still basking in the post-eclipse invitation to be more ourselves and rediscover the wildness within. This work is hard to wrap our heads around. It’s hard to make ourselves remember the essence that we had to subdue for so long. But we are doing it


Moon trines Pluto. Our inquisitive and mental understanding of what is happening will be helped by the transformational nudge of Pluto. Pluto is helping us understand ourselves while Mercury is doing the backwards dance. There is a lot of cognitive processing going on, sorting, revealing, understanding. It could feel a little anxious, but it also could feel like a final decision or paradigm. You are supposed to be moved by this mental field, and it might feel like a seamless decision to make/ direction to take after all the things that have happened. This likely feels like clarity or at least clarifying. Which is a great warmup to today.


Mercury is swallowed by the Sun in Aries. This is a sacred moment when our brain matches and merges with our consciousness. We are highly attuned and ready to work. This is the genesis point of many projects, or revisions of projects or ideas. This is a powerful point to listen to what comes through your mind and write it down. You don’t have to take action yet on what is coming down, only observe and note what thoughts are loudest, clearest, or what direction your mind is going in. Mercury is in retrograde so there is this idea of a review of the way we think of ourselves. What is becoming emergent in your mind. Are any ideas forming? What have you learned about the way you think?




17 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page