top of page

Astrology Transits for Wednesday May 8th: Our Senses Are Powerful in Our Memory


A woman is baking cookies
C is for cookie.


Taurus Moon conjunct Uranus @ 22 degrees

4:18 am PST/ 7:18 am EST

Taurus Moon conjunct Jupiter @ 25 degrees

9:29 am PST/ 12:29 pm EST

Gemini Moon trine Aquarius Pluto @ 2 degrees

7:51 pm PST/ 10:51 pm EST


Moon conjunct Uranus. We may have surprise messages in our bodies or senses that communicate something we need to know. We may be moved in a different way, motivated to start something, or some vivid memory comes up with a message for us. This is something to pay attention to in this moment, however brief, because this information will change the game. 


Moon conjunct Jupiter. There is something about our beliefs that is experienced within our bodies. Our senses may be attuned to something that asks us for more, or encourages us to grow in some way. Perhaps we see unbounded potential in something, or we get a loan for a project, or we get a high yield on something that we are selling. Whatever it is, the expansion will localize in the body, and will be felt/ seen/ tasted/ touched/ heard/ smelled. Our senses are powerful in our memory, and also in subliminal making us grow. Sometimes realtors bake cookies in homes they are selling because it makes people subliminal want to live there. But this is one small example in a broad spectrum of sensual influences that motivate us to grow, think bigger, or believe that we can have or be more. 


Moon trine Pluto. This is an air trine with Pluto in retrograde so there is an inner knowing and transformation afoot. This Moon is curious, friendly, and somewhat anxious in the body, and Pluto in Aquarius is intellectually transformative and aimed towards freedom. This will be an inner journey, that could have a tone of anxiety, or frenetic energy propelling it. Your body sometimes knows what’s in the air before your brain understands it, and both your emotional system and mental cognizance will be working with this energy that will be easily attuned to the field. You could find yourself witnessing or embroiled in something bigger than yourself. Try to keep your cool even if the energy is overwhelming; this will pass quickly. 






7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page