top of page

Monday January 1st



Earth trine: Virgo Moon trine Capricorn Sun @ 10 degrees, Taurus Jupiter @ 5 degrees

12:57 am PST/ 3:57 am EST 

Sagittarius Venus square Saturn in Pisces @ 3 degrees

5:15 am PST/ 8:15 am EST

Virgo Moon trine Taurus Uranus @ 19 degrees

7:08 pm PST/ 10:08 pm EST

Mercury goes direct in Sagittarius @ 22 degrees

8:37 pm PST/ 11:37 pm EST


We open the year up with an earth trine with Sun, Moon, and Jupiter. We will expand in some way, and find grounding and manifestation with our corporeal selves. This is good, rooted, and helpful energy.  Who do you want to be in 2024?


Venus square Saturn we’re looking at reality, boundaries, what needs a lot of work and what needs to end in terms of the way we connect, who we connect to, our financial situations, and our values. We may be optimistic in what we think we want, We might also struggle with how to be optimistic or shoot higher. This is a mutable square that is asking for change, and that means that we will feel some discomfort and maybe even feel forced into making a call. 


Moon trine Uranus for a little flash of knowledge or realization. Virgo Moon wants to perfect and Taurus Uranus will give it something to contend with. There might be a way to get a leg up, or to learn something that can take you forward.


Mercury stations direct; we have also a trine to the North Node in Aries which bestows some forward motion and helpful energy in terms of the future or our conversations and ideas. Whatever our lesson was during this retrograde is probably apparent, and it is blessed with taking us forward to where we need to be.  



17 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page