top of page

Sunday December 3rd


Leo Moon square Taurus Uranus @ 20 degrees

12:12 am PST/ 3:12 am EST

Venus in Libra square Pluto in Capricorn @28 degrees

5:11 am PST/ 8:11 am EST

Leo Moon trine Aries North Node @23 degrees

7:02 am PST/ 10:02 am EST

Virgo Moon opposes Pisces Saturn @ 1 degree

10:26 pm PST/ Dec. 4th 1:26 am EST

Moon square Uranus is spikey energy felt in the body, and there is drama to what gets delivered here. Surprising developments show us what is important and what needs to happen. Usually when such energy is felt, it forces us to do something or move something– growth is uncomfortable.


Venus in Libra square Pluto in Capricorn. The way we connect and who we connect with is getting an overhaul. This is some relationship energy that is cardinal, meaning that you probably will be called to change a power dynamic, and intimate patterning and relationship habits will be piled into a tight corner. The levee is going to break.


Moon trines North Node to let us know that moving into the future is where it’s at. We have done some major relationship work, and something has changed dramatically. The dream might be dead, but was the dream on solid foundations in the first place? Maybe not. Or perhaps it was and the dream is not dead, it’s just not looking like how you thought it should. Many dreams are alive within us. Our impulse to individuation means we must take responsibility for the state of the bed we are lying in.


Moon oppose Saturn. This is a hard relationship aspect that says we must sit in it. We are learning a lesson about reality and delusion, about what’s important, and what we are working towards. We will get messages through this mutable opposition that is ushering in the change. We cannot go backwards. Choices were made and there will be results of those choices. Saturn in Pisces is going to make you face your shadow as Virgo Moon focuses on what just happened. What chain of events got you here, and how do you move forward?


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page