top of page

Tuesday February 6th




Capricorn Venus square Aries North Node and Libra South Node @ 17 degrees

8:01 am PST/ 11:01 am EST

Capricorn Moon trine Taurus Jupiter @ 7 degrees

5:40 pm PST/ 8:40 pm EST


We’re dealing with some relationship stuff today. A T-square of the Nodes squaring Capricorn Venus as the apex is sure to have us understanding our relationship patterns and habits and showing us a way to find our identity and selfhood in while looking at our values, connections, and relationships. Venus in Capricorn is wanting to peel away the curtain and do away with flourish. What is real in this relationship? What is valuable? What is left between us? This T square will help you figure out if this relationship is a good way to spend your energy.


Later Moon trines Jupiter, lending something practical and rooted to our beliefs and to our social aims. There is ease and benefit to this transit, after our relationship T-square. Moon and Jupiter will help us know what to keep, save, and squirrel away. There is potentially a warmth and openness to this vibe, depending on what you are doing and who you are doing it with. There is an idea of potential excess as well. Be careful that you are not overdoing it today, after such a sticky morning.

22 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page