top of page
Search

Friday December 15th






Capricorn Moon conjunct Pluto @ 28 degrees

8:02 am PST/ 11:02 am EST

Sagittarius Mars trine Aries Chiron @ 15 degrees

2:35 pm PST/ 5:35 pm EST

Aquarius Moon square Taurus Jupiter @ 5 degrees

7:52 pm PST/ 10:52 pm EST


Moon conjunct Pluto says there will be a transformation or power shift with you, and likely physically. Something you need or want will transform your way of being in the world. There’s a Dionysian focus coming through our bodies, and that could have us ready to make the big move. Ready to make the big change.


Mars supports this with its trine to Aries Chiron. We might have to feel pain to move forward. We might have to re wound ourselves, or work through this ongoing hurt, or we might have to work through everything. Is our energy coloured with our pain, or is our pain coloured with our energy? All this to say, is that you get the chance to master how you move forward today; a chance to be a better steward for humanity, based on your unique skill set, if only for a moment. How will you use this power, born from a sharp edge?


Moon square Jupiter. There are two versions of “right” in a fixed square. But we have to do something, so we jam this fixed energy together to make a problem. What is shaking your belief system, what is shaking your ability, or even  your ideas about being part of society, humanity? Are you ready to upgrade yourself?


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page