top of page
Search

Monday January 29th





Virgo Moon trine Capricorn Mars @ 18 degrees

12:53 am PST/3:53 am EST

Earth Trine: Virgo Moon, Taurus Uranus, and Capricorn Mercury @ 19 degrees

1:50 am PST/ 4:50 am EST

Virgo Moon opposes Pisces Neptune @ 25 degrees

3:19 pm PST/ 6:19 pm EST

Mars in Capricorn trine Uranus in Taurus @ 19 degrees

3:26 pm PST/ 6:26 pm EST


The predominant energy is earth today as we do the things, plan the things, keep the memories, strategize and execute. We can achieve a lot today, and we can get going, get our heads on straight, deal with what comes, and make sure we are who we say we are.


Moon trine Mars. Remember that Mercury is separating from a Mars conjunction. There’s still a lot of information and conversation here, and it’s working with your strong, careful energy. This Moon will look into reasons and analyse what is going on while you strategize your next move. You are making practical steps and that’s the point. 


This energy blossoms into an earth trine with Moon, Mars, Uranus, and Mercury. There is a cohesive motion working together and we have our thoughts, energy, and body response working in a grounded way through the twists and turns that are coming. New information will likely come up, and new decisions will need to be made. We are clicking into what is real. Things fall into place or maybe you fall into place?


Moon opposes Neptune. What is your body telling you? Are you listening to it? Are you trying to intellectualise something that is felt? What are you making sense of and what are you overwhelmed with? There is a big ocean of emotion, a yearning to get to source, and you– trying to do everything right. You might have a relationship tussle between what you are trying to localise and analyse, and that which is open, ending, and vast. Whatever you try to nail down might fall away.


Mars trine Uranus. That’s some initiation of energy. There is power and built up energy ready to make itself known, and ready to do what’s needed. Your actions will be divinely aligned and ready to make the next move, and you might not even know what that will be. 


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page