top of page
Search

Saturday February 3rd




Scorpio Moon opposes Taurus Uranus @ 19 degrees

1:53 am PST/ 4:53 am EST

Scorpio Moon trine Pisces Neptune @ 25 degrees

2:42 pm PST/ 5:42 pm EST


Moon oppose Uranus- Relationships are highlighted as we have some sort of information coming today that changes the way we feel. Emotionally we may be focused and obsessed about something, or highly defensive if we feel unsafe or insecure. Taurus Uranus will surprise us with new info, new circumstances, or new revelations to help us in the direction we are going. There may be something that you have come to an impasse with someone, and now there is more to contend with. Can you move a little, even if this is fixed energy? What is it teaching you?


Healing vibes from Moon trine Neptune. We are cleaning out some fears and attachments right now. Sometimes our fears are warranted. We are living in interesting times. But fears realised aren’t as scary anymore. We adopt them as reality. Can we heal from the bracing, even if we are still going through it? Can we find a way to settle, simmer, or surrender? Neptune wants to sooth us, and envelop us into the great womb. Tricky work, to trust ourselves alone in a vast ocean. Yet, this is work we all must do. Letting go is medicine and this trine is going to help you along, make it easier, and soothe your edges. Start with breath. Unclench your jaw. Let it go. 


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page