top of page

Sunday February 25th



Virgo Moon trine Taurus Uranus @ 19 degrees

9:02 am PST/ 12:02 pm EST

Virgo Moon opposite Pisces Neptune @ 26 degrees

11:34 pm PST/ 2:34 am EST


Moon trine Uranus suggests there will be some easy and beneficial energy coming your way. A change or new development can get you focused on your health or your various worries. There is wisdom in this trine and your thinking is sound. What needs to happen to keep this operation going? What big downloads have you had lately.


Moon opposes Neptune. You may be dealing with somebody who lives with addiction, a martyr, or a victim. You may be dealing with illusions or delusions, and become a victim yourself. This is confusing energy that will have you feeling anxious by trying to understand it. Keep your wits about you, and watch tendencies to escapism and avoiding confrontation. Pisces is the sign of endings for a reason, and taking a look at what is really there and facing it head-on is a harder sell, but in the end a better bet in many cases. You don’t want to find yourself at the point of no return, which is Pisces season in many ways. We figure out what does and does not come with us into our next zodiacal year. This tension will play out in our relationships, and we’re probably feeling that carry from Chiron/ North Node separating conjunction, and Nodes themselves. Neptune's best trait is compassion, and that can go a long way in this energy.


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page