top of page

Sunday March 3rd




Sagittarius Moon square Pisces Saturn @ 10 degrees

1:11 am PST/ 4:11 am EST

Aquarius Venus square Taurus Uranus @ 19 degrees

5:12 am PST/ 8:12 am EST

Sagittarius Moon square Pisces Sun @ 13 degrees

7:23 am PST/ 10:23 am EST

Sagittarius Moon trine Aries North Node @ 16 degrees

12:01 pm PST/ 3:01 pm EST

Sagittarius Moon trine Aries Chiron @ 17 degrees

2:27 pm PST/ 5:27 pm EST

Sagittarius Moon square Pisces Mercury @ 18 degrees

3:38 pm PST/ 6:38 pm EST


Moon square Saturn. There is an emotional toll to all this stuff we deal with and something might make us feel the edge today. This thing we are contending with, where forward motion and optimism might feel blocked or thwarted; is designed to help you move through. Pisces Saturn's’ lessons are deep and fundamental. 


Venus square Uranus. There’s new information or a leveling plane that changes our value or values. There’s this idea of what you are worth to another person, and whether or not your value includes the weird parts, or your freedom. There’s this idea of rebellion and steadiness, whether or not you are available to receive what’s being offered to you? An idea of working through something or dealing with hivemind views that creep into relationships. Venus and Uranus are in mutual reception, making this a juicy moment for whatever relationship or financial upset is happening to make us work through it. 


Moon squares Sun as we deal with the changes that are coming and integrating them into our bodies, cycles, and consciousness. We might struggle with trying to express our identity or self while we are trying to extend our body to do more than we can. Our physical reality will come in flux with our inner fire.


Moon trine North Node. Some easy fire vibes with this moment, your  instincts will point you to your future. This might be a moment for your individuality, autonomy, or identity, and a little boost of fire to carry you through the day. 


The boost continues with Moon trine Chiron. You might find a way that you can take that wounding and nurse it within yourself. Or you can find a way to expand your overcompensating nature into a way of helping.


Moon square Mercury for some body vs. mind standoff. The animal in us is hardly answerable to logic and reason. And our way of thinking can deeply affect the our body. There could be some spikes in our conversation as we are may be trying to reach out only to be met with confusion. There’s some empathic wisdom here, but that kind of feeling might make it hard to operate a body.


18 views1 comment

1 comentario


I was meant to attend a work meeting Friday night and Saturday - it was important stuff to do with Indigenous governance - but I just couldn't do it. My body just said no. I spent the whole weekend sleeping and alone. It felt like exactly what was required, even as I feel a bit guilty for not doing the "correct" thing.

Me gusta
bottom of page