top of page

Thursday February 29th



Scorpio Moon trine Pisces Saturn @ 9 degrees

2:51 pm PST/ 5:51 pm EST

Scorpio Moon trine Pisces Sun @ 10 degrees

4:51 pm PST/ 7:51 pm EST

Scorpio Moon opposes Taurus Jupiter @ 11 degrees

5:31 pm PST/ 8:31 pm EST

Scorpio Moon trine Pisces Mercury @ 12 degrees

8:15 pm PST/11: 15 pm EST

Scorpio Moon square Aquarius Mars @ 13 degrees

9:06 pm PST/ March 1st 12:06 am EST


Moon trine Saturn: maybe there is an emotional lesson today, or you find yourself learning something important about what is real, and felt. Your sensitivity is high and you’ll be able to work with what is being presented, or laid in front of you. 


Moon trines Sun as our sensitivities are deeply felt and emotionally ripe, there is consciousness that will work with what we are feeling. This will happen easily, but ease could be ease of accessing deep emotions, and bringing them to consciousness. This is a dance of our bodies knowing things our brain doesn’t, and you can access your own depths easily. 


Moon opposes Jupiter. We are fixated on what we feel, our bodies are showing us where it hurts or something is off. We have beliefs and ideas about where we sit in the pecking order of our people. This should play out in a relationship of some sort–  there is this idea of excess, over indulgence, and big promises, and there’s this counterpoint of investigation, emotional focus, and strong determination. 

Moon trine Mercury, our bodies are working with our minds and communication styles, we are getting clear and focused emotionally on what we need. We are starting to be able to feel out what needs to be healed and held.


Moon square Mars. We come to a fixed square to drain all this emotional backwash that we’ve worked through the day. Aquarius Mars is unpredictable, intelligent, and unexpected. There’s a drive to achieve and make it happen, and there’s the deep emotional base that knows how to pinpoint the sorest spot, and heal it, or strike. Are you feeling emotionally safe to take action that makes sense? What must you hold private, and what must you share with everyone? Are you carrying a burden on your own that you should be distributed? Are you holding back because you don’t know who your friends are? Are you learning how to hold in place when you don’t know what to do?


19 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page