top of page

Tuesday February 27th



Aquarius Mars square Taurus Jupiter

12:25 am PST/ 3:25 am EST

YOD energy: Libra Moon is apex (10 degrees,) Taurus Jupiter (10 degrees) is inconjunct, and sextile Pisces Saturn (9 degrees,) Sun (8 degrees,) Mercury (7 degrees)

1:58 am PST/ 4:58 am EST

Libra Moon trine Aquarius Mars @ 11 degrees

4:50 am PST/ 7:50 am EST

Libra Moon trine Aquarius Venus @ 13 degrees

10:22 am PST/ 1:22 pm EST

Libra Moon opposes Aries North Node @ 15 degrees

2:52 pm PST/ 5:52 pm EST

Libra Moon opposes Aries Chiron @ 17 degrees

5:15 pm PST/ 8:15 pm EST


This Mars- Jupiter square will be some big energy, and some big confidence. This fixed square is building energy and and enthusiasm for something. There’s an idea of the collective swing and the force that can be harnessed through what is stable and foundational. There is friction here, but it’s not moving fast, and that might be the biggest meta-friction of all. Our beliefs and determination can make something real– if we harness it.


We have this Yod energy- the finger of god– with Moon at apex. We express through our body, our emotional systems, and often in negotiation and indecision that arises from our beliefs about reality and time. We are feeling this fundamentally with Jupiter sextile Saturn, Sun, and Mercury, that something needs to change from within. It’s a quick transit, but it may give you an inkling of what’s to come tomorrow, when Mercury, Sun, and Saturn all dance around each other.


Moon trines Mars, then Venus in Aquarius. This is Libra Moon who wants balance and harmony in their emotional field, and it bestows some even energy to our will and determination. We can go for it, and also we can connect with it. 


Moon oppose North Node means that Moon is on the South Node, making us feel our outdated relationship patterns. We have some emotional work to contend with and that is helping us see our future. Who are we moving forward with, and where are we going anyway? Our identity is part of this equation. Who do we think we are? 


Moon oppose Chiron. In case you didn’t get the memo, we’re doing a lot of relationship work with the Nodes in Aries and Libra. Moon’s opposition with Chiron says that we are going to have to hurt, and we are going to have to heal. There’s a tension between finding identity and finding balance in the body. A tension between what is fair, and what is needed. A tension between trying to keep the peace and screaming in pain.

20 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page