top of page
Search

Tuesday January 23rd




Cancer Moon trine Pisces Saturn @ 5 degrees

12:14 am PST/ 3:14 EST

Venus enters Capricorn

12:50 am PST/ 3:50 am EST

Cancer Moon  opposes Capricorn mercury@ 12 degrees

12:51pm PST/ 3:51pm EST

T-square: Cancer Moon opposes Capricorn Mars @ 14 degrees

5:43pm PST/ 8:43 pm EST

 Cancer Moon square Aries Chiron @ 15 degrees (conjunct North Node @ Aries 18 degrees)

8:02 pm PST/ 11:02 pm EST


Today is important for relationships. It gets into mother and father. It gets into feelings and practicality. It gets into what was and what has to be, what’s emerging, and who are you?


Moon trine Saturn:  We will hook into the work we must do, the emotional and the overarching role we are finding ourselves playing within a social structure. Are you the victim? Martyr?  Are you watching a landslide?


Venus enters Capricorn. Which means love and connection are… careful. We are reticent. We need to recalibrate. We need some idea of what is best for all. Whatever was ideal 2 weeks ago might have something to investigate now.


Moon oppose Mercury. There will be some relationship issue that will deal with feelings, and expression of feelings, of ideas and planning versus the real thing. Something feels like the past and the thing we’ve seen one thousand times.  This is a fractal and here you are again. What repetition just happened?


Today completes with the ultimate T-square. Chiron and North Node are heading toward a big thing. Hold onto your sutures. Hold on to your ego. We are going to have to figure out how we are going to help steer this ship. We are going to hurt a lot to get there. Moon and Mars create the opposition to propel us into this individualistic future. Moon and Mars are doing the old dance. He knows how to push the envelope. She pulls all the emotional stops. He stops her from proving her point. She cries. He soothes her. She never forgives him. Everyone still needs to move forward. Maybe this is inaccurate, but in the end everyone is feeling the wound and having to take some responsibility. No one wants to.



Hey now, hey now

Don't dream it's over

Hey now, hey now

When the world comes in

They come, they come

To build a wall between us

We know they won't win


Crowded House.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page