top of page

Wednesday January 10th




Capricorn Moon conjunct Mars, sextile with Pisces Saturn @ 4 degrees 

12:46 am PST/ 3:46 am EST

Capricorn Moon trine Taurus Jupiter @ 5 degrees

3:13 am PST/ 6:13 am EST

Capricorn Sun square North Node in Aries and South Node in Libra @ 20 degrees

5:36 pm PST/ 8:36 pm EST

Capricorn Moon square Aries Chiron @ 15 degrees

7:27 pm PST/ 10:27 pm EST


Wednesday begins with a Moon/Mars conjunction to add to the Mars/Saturn sextile party. There is something you have to do to move forward, and your body will be on board. So how can you integrate your own strategy, plan, understanding into the work ahead of you? How can you use your stamina to move you through some big lessons? I mean, I understand how easy it is to say that, but think about the long haul of what you are facing. How can you move through with the most honor you can give yourself, and the most precise steps using the right amount of inertia?


Moon trine Jupiter. How can your beliefs and your outer world get into this groove that you are going on? You have a long haul, and maybe the way you expand into that looks at who’s around you and what you believe, and what you know to be true. This is an earth trine so perhaps a small, simple reminder might show you a doorway. 


Capricorn Sun is the apex of a T-square that integrates our past patterns and our future forward together into one uncomfortable growth experience. Capricorn Sun is competitive, strategic, and wants to win. It goes hard and long, and it wants to win. Our ego/identity might get caught in a bit of a conundrum about what we should do. What brings us forward, what keeps us in our pattern? Can we untangle just a little? How does your consciousness know itself when facing the future?


Moon square Chiron. Does it hurt or heal? What do you choose? Do you get to choose? What is best? There is an internal knowledge, there’s a wound, and they will interact with each other. Does your body show your wound before you are ready to reveal it? Have you found a way to work with your wound in a way that can benefit everyone? This is the work, and it’s work we would probably rather not do. 

16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page