top of page

Wednesday January 17th 2024





Aries Moon conjunct North Node @ 19 degrees

6:04 am PST/ 9:04 am EST

Aries Moon trine Sagittarius Venus @ 23 degrees

12:20 pm PST/ 3:20 pm EST

Aries Moon square Capricorn Sun @ 27 degrees

7:53 pm PST/ 10:53 pm EST


Moon conjuncts North Node and opposes South Node. This day will have relationship dynamics. This is about where you are going and what you need to get there, and who is coming with you. There are hints coming. Big feelings are imminent and that will help you carve out your direction. Something here is beckoning you to work with how you get stuck in patterns and how you can get out. Hopefully you are kind to yourself as you learn this.


Moon trine Venus. This fiery energy makes it easy to connect emotionally and physically connect with our impulses and desires. Easy Street is great when the design is on point and the air is balmy, but Easy Street can get hard-edged real fast. Sometimes we can be a whole thing. This trine is for inspiration. Fire is beautiful, but also obnoxious and can ruin a party or a life. 


Cardinal square with Moon and Sun. OK so I’ve been some kind of downer with all my small transit/ big impact sermons. Because it amuses me, I will compare astrology with the idea of sports. So there are leagues. Championships. We are prepping for the big game, the Superbowl, on Saturday- get ready. Queue the montage and the soundtrack. Someone is doing something to some 80’s song/

Imagine Dragons song/ something is happening.



Can you tell I’m an “indoor” kid? I am a girl who is big, strong, and "last picked in baseball." So-- anyway back to the square. We are coming to a big shift in a few days. Pluto and Sun will walk–together– through the threshold of Capricorn to Aquarius. This is a beautiful moment because all of us have to evolve on January 20th. We have no choice.


It’s kind of a big deal. Do some stretches. Check with your core values, check with who you think you are. Be solid in your stuff. Who are you? And how can you help us survive? Things are shifting and that can be loud or silent.

18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page